Kaysinger Staff

Kaysinger Staff

Executive Director

Sheridan Garman-Neeman

sgarman@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Community Development Administrator

Ashley Swartz

ashley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

St. Clair County Economic Development Director

Teresa Heckenlively

theckenlively@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Vernon County Economic Development Director

Ben Vickers

bvickers@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Disaster Recovery Coordinator

Dillon Harness

dharness@kaysinger.com

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Katie Hunter

khunter@kaysinger.com

Regional Planner

Michelle Slater

mslater@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Fiscal Officer

Kay Holt

kholt@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Cedar County Economic Development Director

Nick Allison

nallison@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Benton County Economic Development Director

Jo Ann Lane

jlane@kaysinger.com

 

 

Grant Writing Specialist

Shannon Stewart

sstewart@kaysinger.com