The KBRPC Board of Directors meets the 3rd Thursday of every odd month at 12:00 pm at Dietz Family Buffet located at 1520 E Ohio St, Clinton, MO 64735.

KBRPC Executive Committee

  • John Neuenschwander, Chairman
  • Brad True, Vice Chairman
  • Lila Foster, Secretary
  • Dennis Sieger, Treasurer
KBRPC Board of Directors
Bates County Hickory County
   Larry Hacker, County    Chase Crawford, County
   Vacant, Municipalities    Jim Fitts, Municipalities
   Mark Lovelace, At Large    Vacant, At Large
 Benton County St. Clair County
   Steve Daleske, County    Gerald Williams, County
   John King, Municipalities    Lila Foster, Municipalities
   Randy Pogue, At Large    John Neuenschwander, At Large
Cedar County Vernon County
   Don Boultinghouse, County    Cindy Thompson, County
   Brad True, Municipalities    Randy Marti, Municipalities
   Amy Hedrick, At Large    Kelly Ast, At Large
Henry County  
   Dale Lawler, County  
   Vacant, Municipalities  
   Dennis Sieger, At Large  

KBRPC Full Commission Members

Bates County, Larry Hacker St. Clair County, Gerald Williams
Adrian, Vacant Appleton City, Larry Dines
Butler, Vacant Lowry City, John Neuenschwander
Hume, Maxine Dixon Osceola, Lila Foster
Vernon County, Cindy Thompson
Benton County, Michelle Kreisler Nevada, Randy Marti
Lincoln, John King Sheldon, Becky Morgan
Warsaw, Randy Pogue Walker, Phillip Martin
Cedar County, Don Boultinghouse Associate Members
El Dorado Springs, Brad True Adrian Chamber of Commerce
Stockton, Mary Norell Butler Chamber of Commerce
Henry County, Jim Stone Rich Hill Chamber of Commerce
Calhoun, Charles Fields Cole Camp Chamber of Commerce
Clinton, Dennis Sieger Lincoln Chamber of Commerce
Deepwater, Cheryl Blevins-Power Warsaw Chamber of Commerce
Montrose, Andy Westhusing El Dorado Springs Chamber of Commerce
Urich, Vacant Stockton Chamber of Commerce
Windsor, Lisa Lawless Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce
Hickory County, Chase Crawford Windsor Chamber of Commerce
Hermitage, Jim Fitts Pomme De Terre Area Chamber of Commerce
Weaubleau, Tiffany Ashlock Osceola Chamber of Commerce
Wheatland, Sonia Kennedy  Vernon/Nevada Chamber of Commerce

KBRPC By-Laws 2017-5