Kaysinger Staff

Kaysinger Staff

Executive Director

Sheridan Garman-Neeman

sgarman@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

St. Clair County Economic Development Director

Teresa Heckenlively

theckenlively@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Vernon County Economic Development Director

Ben Vickers

bvickers@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Disaster Recovery Coordinator

Dillon Harness

dharness@kaysinger.com

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Kathryn Hunter

khunter@kaysinger.com

Assistant Director

Ashley Swartz

ashley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Fiscal Officer

Kay Holt

kholt@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

 

Benton County Economic Development Director

Jo Ann Lane

jlane@kaysinger.com

 

 

Grant Writing Specialist, Quad Lakes Administer

Shannon Stewart

sstewart@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Regional Planner

Ryan Peters

rpeters@kaysinger.com