KBRPC Staff

Kristi Pfleiderer
Executive Director
kristi@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Lesley Street
Fiscal Officer
lesley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Bill Hendrich, P.E.
Resident Engineer
bill@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Margaret Vance
Economic Developer: Cedar County
mvance@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Cassie Sanders
Community Engagement Coordinator
csanders@kaysinger.com

Sheridan Garman-Neeman
Economic Development Director
sgarman@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Ashley Swartz
Community Development Administrator
ashley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Cyndee Schmidt
Transportation Planner
cschmidt@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Shayla Sparks
Economic Developer: Bates County
ssparks@kaysinger.com