KBRPC Staff

Elizabeth Van Winkle
Executive Director
elizabeth@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Lesley Street
Fiscal Officer
lesley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Bill Hendrich, P.E.
Resident Engineer
bill@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Margaret Vance
Economic Developer: Cedar County
mvance@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Cassie Sanders
Administrative Assistant
csanders@kaysinger.com

Kristi Kelley
Assistant Director
kristi@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Ashley Swartz
Community Development Administrator
ashley@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

Cyndee Schmidt
Regional Planner
cschmidt@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Sheridan Garman
Economic Developer: St.Clair County
sgarman@kaysinger.com

 

 

 

 

Shayla Sparks
Economic Developer: Bates County
ssparks@kaysinger.com