KBRPC Staff

Kristi Pfleiderer
Executive Director
kristi@kaysinger.com

 

Lesley Street
Fiscal Officer
lesley@kaysinger.com

 

Bill Hendrich, P.E.
Resident Engineer
bill@kaysinger.com

 

Margaret Vance
Economic Developer: Cedar County
mvance@kaysinger.com

 

Sheridan Garman-Neeman Economic Development Director sgarman@kaysinger.com
Ashley Swartz Community Development Administrator ashley@kaysinger.com
Cyndee Schmidt Transportation Planner / GIS cschmidt@kaysinger.com
Teresa Heckenlively St. Clair County Economic Developer theckenlively@kaysinger.com